Home

 

Click schedule below for PDF file of Tryout Schedule

 

 

2014/2015

Coaching Announcements

 

Click below for Coaches Bio & Contact Info

 

Midget

 

Midget AA – Lou Misketis

coach022@hotmail.com

 

Midget A – Mat Weidenfelder

hyperfit.mat@gmail.com

 

Midget BB – Erik Peters  

erikwpeters@yahoo.ca

 

Midget B – Chuck East

picuphocky@aol.com

 

Bantam

 

Bantam A - John Douitsis 

thehockeyguys@rogers.com

 

Bantam BB – Lindsay Collins

collins.lindsayl@gmail.com

 

Bantam B – Eddie Fukusaka

fuki@rogers.com

 

Peewee

 

Peewee AA – Avi Karunakar

avi.karunakar@rogers.com

 

Peewee A – Cam Donaldson

cameron.donaldson@sympatico.ca

 

Peewee BB – Greg Clarke

madjake@rogers.com

 

Peewee B – Greg Mulroney

gmulroney@hotmail.com

 

Atom

 

Atom A – Gregory Peck

& Steve Harvey

patandgreg@rogers.com

harvey1624@rogers.com

 

Atom BB – Rob Page

rob007@sympatico.ca

  

Atom B - TBD 

 

Novice

 

Novice Tier 1 – Kevin Williams

 kwilliams21@sympatico.ca

 

Intermediate

 

Intermediate A – Sean Misketis

 sean022@hotmail.com

 

 Senior

 

Senior A - Dave Clemens

dclemens@medimart.com

 

Senior BB – Brad MacCallum

maccallum.sharks@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Permission to Skate (PTS) forms can be obtained from current rep team coaches or by contacting Wendy Boyle (wboyle6147@rogers.com) or Cathy Eberts (cathy.eberts@utoronto.ca). Please note that these forms must be signed by a current Sharks executive member.  Blank PTS forms for signature can also be obtained from the OWHA web site at:

http://www.owha.on.ca/pdf/2013-2014/July2013/pdf/PermissionToSkateForm.pdf

 

Release forms will not be made available until after all Shark tryouts are complete (May 5th).  Parents/players requesting a release forms should send an email directly to Wendy Boyle (wboyle6147@rogers.com) or Cheryl Kappel (cakappel@sympatico.ca).

 

Click here for '13/'14 Sharks Tournament

Success Photo Gallery

Sponsors